Rich Thomas  Chairman (2019)

Jeff White Vice Chairman (2017)

Heather Prebish (2018)

Clayton Paronto (2017)

Michael McNaughton (2018)

Town Office: (802) 674-6786

The Windsor Selectboard meets at 7pm at Town Hall on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month.  Meetings are recorded by Windsor On Air (click for schedule) and are broadcast on Comcast Channel 8 as well as arcived online. Selectboard minutes and agendas can be found here